Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.6 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ron McGrath

June 8, 2018

Jim’s has been somewhere my wife and I have shopped for years. I just picked up a watch my wife had bought me in the past. They have always done a great job keeping it in running order for me. It’s nice to have a place that stands behind their products like that! Thank and I will always use your shop. Satisfied Customer!

Kimberly Myles

May 16, 2018

I received a new, diamond, ring guard on Mother's Day for my solitaire. I took the ring guard and solitaire to Jim's Jewelers to have all pieces resized and soldered together. I dropped the pieces off that morning and they completed the work the same day. It turned out better than I could have ever imagined. I've now found a new jeweler.

anna fontana

March 21, 2018

I love Jim’s Jewelers! The sales staff is always very attentive & glad to help . I’ve had several repairs.... done quickly & very reasonably priced. Go there, you’ll be happy you did!

PAIGE REDMOND (Staff)

June 7, 2018

Repaired my ring within 2 hours. Stone fell out and they had the same size stone with a great price! Definitely recommend Jim’s Jewelers! Quick & Quality!!

Brenda Daniels

April 7, 2018

I have been a buyer from the Jim's Jewelers family, for over twenty years. This is truth, I have never had a bad experience there. Everyone working there, family or not were polite. I am treated with compassion, respect and dignity with each repair, shopping or lay a way experience. Jim's is the only jeweler, I choose to use. 👍

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Fiona Z.

4/04/17

I went in to get my earrings fixed, other places were quoting me $75-$100 and would take weeks to fix. I went in and they fixed it in 2 seconds, and as a...READ MORE

Kyle K.

1/03/17

I can't say enough positive about the service I got from Jim's Jewelers about a week ago. I had just purchased an engagement ring for my now Fiancé, and had...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Amber Bragg McClenny

June 15, 2018

We took a ring to have it sized down for my daughter. They had it finished in less than two hours! Beautiful job and great service!

Carla Marie Boyette

June 9, 2018

Top notch service!! The quality and staff at Jim’s Jewelry is amazing! Can’t wait for the next opportunity to shop!!

Carrie Henderson Parsley

May 23, 2018

Nice people and great service !

Dulce Gabriela Barraza

May 3, 2018

Dana Reeder

April 7, 2018

They were very helpful and friendly. Repaired a couple of necklaces by the next day. Very much appreciated.

Tommy Ricks III

March 15, 2018

Jim’s has great prices and outstanding service. The jeweler made me a custom ring that I designed. Melissa is the best at finding the right jewelry for the occasion.

Vickie Wilson Lovett

March 15, 2018

Awesome place!!!! super fast on repairs etc..... they will always have my business from now on !!! Totally recommend them over all

Shannon-Allora Rooney

February 2, 2018

Linda Al Martin

September 9, 2017

I'm very thankful I found Jim when I moved to Tyler 18 years ago,, and it continues with his sweet daughter Cheryl. Family owned businesses are the best!

Lee Ann Steger Risner

July 20, 2017

They did an amazing job on my rings they remade. It was such a wonderful experience with knowledgeable professionals.

Melissa Ricks

June 15, 2017

Reinetta Bennett Gingles

June 15, 2017

Beautiful, one of a kind jewelry. Staff is always friendly with no pressure. Love the fact repairs are done in house. Have been shopping at Jim's for 30 years!

Lisa Kitchings

June 15, 2017

My husband and I have been doing business with Jim for over 30 years, service is always excellent. If he didn't have what you were looking for he would design it and make it.

Lu Bearden Wegmet

June 11, 2017

I needed to have my wedding ring set resized. Friendly and professional service. Very patient as I was trying to decide exactly what size! 100% satisfaction!

Erika Dobbs

May 25, 2017

Great customer service!!! Friendly people! Highly recommend! 😀

Amanda Folmar

April 22, 2017

Samantha Rae Hernandez

April 8, 2017

Was in desperate need to get my necklace fixed. This necklace holds sentimental value and needed it right away before Going into labor and delivery. They were able to fix this shortly before closing time. I cannot thank them enough!!!! Will definitely recommend them!!! Thank you Jim's Jewelers !!!! ���

Susie Waller

January 12, 2017

Adorable people and owner is First class ...I love her commercials !

Nancy K Anderson Faber

September 24, 2016

Lovely facility, exquisite inventory. Sales and service personnel are friendly, knowledgable, and no pressure.

Breana Johnson

August 31, 2016

Reanna Jackson

December 2, 2015

Best jewelry store around! Fast, quality service and the nicest people to work with!

Sammy- Tammy Meadows

October 5, 2015

LOADING...