Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tracy Martin

August 28, 2020

The staff is always friendly and willing to help you find what you need. Cheryl always goes above and beyond to see that her customers are taken care of. Thanks Cheryl for all of your help.

samantha breathwit

January 22, 2020

The staff was extremely helpful!!! I legitimately knew nothing about what I needed done for my rings, they explained care and made recommendations that I felt were honest! Super professional and efficient! I couldn’t believe they completed my services as fast as they did, and once I picked up my ring the difference was comical! I couldn’t even remember a time that it looked so good! I will definitely be returning!

Barbie Clay

May 22, 2020

Absolutely love this place! Very friendly and professional staff! Recommend anyone needing jewelry, sizing, cleaning or whatever to come see these wonderful people! Local business is important!!

Tammy Saiz

July 19, 2020

Fast, friendly service. The jeweler is in-house. The staff is knowledgeable and very helpful.

Camella McClain

January 20, 2020

I took my wedding ring to Jim's to have a new ring made from it. Tammi was so courteous and knowledgeable. She helped me make selections to create my new ring. About 2 1/2 hours after we left the store, I received a text letting me know my ring was ready. It is so beautiful, and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Jim's. Their work is magnificent, and I had such an enjoyable experience. They made a special time even more special for me. Thank you for everything.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dora S.

09/08/18

Very accommodating staff.. great selection of beautiful "Treats" , ladies... Christmas is just around the corner.. I've picked out my stocking stuffer, have...READ MORE

Fiona Z.

04/04/17

I went in to get my earrings fixed, other places were quoting me $75-$100 and would take weeks to fix. I went in and they fixed it in 2 seconds, and as a...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jerry Luster

April 30, 2013

Todd Turner

July 25, 2018

Best jewelry store in town!

Trena Delarosa Castillo

July 19, 2018

Love this place, friendly staff. Always go here to get my jewelry checked, sized and cleaned!

Nadalie Irene Black-w

July 18, 2018

I bought my wedding rings frim Jim’s back in 2006 i love them and they always take care of any cleanings

Heather Self Stoner

July 16, 2018

Always quick on my repairs and does a great job on what I request!

LOADING...