Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

anna fontana

March 21, 2018

I love Jim’s Jewelers! The sales staff is always very attentive & glad to help . I’ve had several repairs.... done quickly & very reasonably priced. Go there, you’ll be happy you did!

Brenda Daniels

April 7, 2018

I have been a buyer from the Jim's Jewelers family, for over twenty years. This is truth, I have never had a bad experience there. Everyone working there, family or not were polite. I am treated with compassion, respect and dignity with each repair, shopping or lay a way experience. Jim's is the only jeweler, I choose to use. 👍

Russell Bond

April 11, 2018

Very amazing customer service, went with a certain ring in mind. They went above and beyond to help me pick the perfect engagement ring for my fiance. I highly recommending them to anyone looking for a ring!

Terrica Rose

March 15, 2018

I am always pleased! The customer service is great! I've loved all of my purchases... Thanks and kudos to all the ladies.. And the jewelers too....

J 1127

October 7, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Jim’s Jewelers today and had to leave a review! I called to ask about soldering my wedding and engagement band together. They said it would take about a day to do (another jeweler that I called said it’d be three weeks). Being an addict to “instant gratification,” I decided to go with the “pick up Tuesday” schedule rather than three weeks. I dropped my rings off at approximately 12:30pm and I got the call at 3pm that my ring was finished and ready for pickup. I was blown away at their speed, customer service, and great work. My ring(s) turned out perfectly and their prices simply cannot be beaten. Thank you Jim’s Jewelers!

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Fiona Z.

4/04/17

I went in to get my earrings fixed, other places were quoting me $75-$100 and would take weeks to fix. I went in and they fixed it in 2 seconds, and as a...READ MORE

Kyle K.

1/03/17

I can't say enough positive about the service I got from Jim's Jewelers about a week ago. I had just purchased an engagement ring for my now Fiancé, and had...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dana Reeder

April 7, 2018

They were very helpful and friendly. Repaired a couple of necklaces by the next day. Very much appreciated.

Tommy Ricks III

March 15, 2018

Jim’s has great prices and outstanding service. The jeweler made me a custom ring that I designed. Melissa is the best at finding the right jewelry for the occasion.

Vickie Wilson Lovett

March 15, 2018

Awesome place!!!! super fast on repairs etc..... they will always have my business from now on !!! Totally recommend them over all

Shannon-Allora Rooney

February 2, 2018

Linda Al Martin

September 9, 2017

I'm very thankful I found Jim when I moved to Tyler 18 years ago,, and it continues with his sweet daughter Cheryl. Family owned businesses are the best!

Lee Ann Steger Risner

July 20, 2017

They did an amazing job on my rings they remade. It was such a wonderful experience with knowledgeable professionals.

Melissa Ricks

June 15, 2017

Reinetta Bennett Gingles

June 15, 2017

Beautiful, one of a kind jewelry. Staff is always friendly with no pressure. Love the fact repairs are done in house. Have been shopping at Jim's for 30 years!

Lisa Kitchings

June 15, 2017

My husband and I have been doing business with Jim for over 30 years, service is always excellent. If he didn't have what you were looking for he would design it and make it.

Lu Bearden Wegmet

June 11, 2017

I needed to have my wedding ring set resized. Friendly and professional service. Very patient as I was trying to decide exactly what size! 100% satisfaction!

Erika Dobbs

May 25, 2017

Great customer service!!! Friendly people! Highly recommend! 😀

Amanda Folmar

April 22, 2017

Samantha Rae Hernandez

April 8, 2017

Was in desperate need to get my necklace fixed. This necklace holds sentimental value and needed it right away before Going into labor and delivery. They were able to fix this shortly before closing time. I cannot thank them enough!!!! Will definitely recommend them!!! Thank you Jim's Jewelers !!!! ���

Susie Waller

January 12, 2017

Adorable people and owner is First class ...I love her commercials !

Nancy K Anderson Faber

September 24, 2016

Lovely facility, exquisite inventory. Sales and service personnel are friendly, knowledgable, and no pressure.

Breana Johnson

August 31, 2016

Reanna Jackson

December 2, 2015

Best jewelry store around! Fast, quality service and the nicest people to work with!

Sammy- Tammy Meadows

October 5, 2015

Breane Harvill

September 17, 2015

Great place to go, very nice and helpful people there to help you with whatever you needs are. Will alway be getting my stuff from now on. I would recommend Jims to anyone around Tx, it would be well worth your drive

Alma Soria

August 28, 2015

Beverly Scruggs Nelson

February 25, 2015

Excellent experiences! Would highly recommend this family business!

Josh Ryan Davis

December 24, 2014

The "Best one of a kind" Jewelry you will ever find!! Great people to do business with!

LOADING...