Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Camella McClain

1/6/20

I took my wedding ring in to have a new ring made from it. Tammi was so courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.
She helped me make selections that would comprise my new ring. I was so excited to see it when the work was completed. About 2 1/2 hours after we left the store, I received a text message telling me my ring was ready. I didn't know it would be so soon. My ring is so beautiful and everything I hoped it would be. Thank you for making a special time so amazing. I highly recommend Jim's Jewelers. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The craftmanship was excellent.

James Carey

9/18/19

I brought my grandmother's antique wedding ring to get sized down. I was skeptical about leaving my ring anywhere with anybody. They said it would take 24 hours. So I dropped it off and I didn't even make it home and they were calling me telling me it was finished. They did an awesome job. I made the correct decision by taking it to Jim's. Jim's grandson did an excellent job

Current Rating in Google: 4.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sagar Solanki

January 30, 2021

We bought our wedding rings here. Amazing experience. We went to other stores in Tyler and this was the one we actually needed. They have a lot of variety and everything is in front of you. We selected our rings in 15 minutes!!! The representative was very helpful and easy going.

Austin Welch

February 26, 2021

Great place. Staff here are friendly, helpful and know what they're talking about. They can do repairs on jewelry, redipping, and I even seen someone bring a watch for repair while I was there. I do have to say, I almost drove past the store when I got there because the parking lot is a little rough, but the inside of this biulding is "wow" very well organized and a large selection to choose from. Thanks again Jim's I will be back

Morgan Simpson

March 19, 2021

My experience at Jim’s Jewelers was the best. I brought my eternity wedding band to them to be resized. It’s a very a very labor intensive task to resize this type of band. The diamonds must be taken out and the band resized and the new diamonds need to match the old. I was informed by another jeweler this takes several months and it’s very hard to do. When I walked into Jim’s Jewelers I was instantly greeted and helped out by the staff. The jeweler, Dillon instantly took on the challenge of resizing this ring without hesitation and had it done within two days. I picked my ring up this afternoon and it looks identical to the other eternity band that I wear. They look identical. I want to brag on Dillon and Jim’s Jewelers for the turn around time and customer care. If you’re nervous about leaving your ring at a jeweler like I was, feel secure in knowing that they will work hard there to get your ring back to you within days or even that day.

Cindi Sartors

November 6, 2020

They are great for replacing batteries and cost is around $10. I took 3 Fossil watches today and was out in ten minutes!

samantha breathwit

January 22, 2020

The staff was extremely helpful!!! I legitimately knew nothing about what I needed done for my rings, they explained care and made recommendations that I felt were honest! Super professional and efficient! I couldn’t believe they completed my services as fast as they did, and once I picked up my ring the difference was comical! I couldn’t even remember a time that it looked so good! I will definitely be returning!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Morgan K.

03/19/21

My experience at Jim's Jewelers was the best. I brought my eternity wedding band to them to be resized. It's a very a very labor intensive task to resize...READ MORE

Dora S.

09/08/18

Very accommodating staff.. great selection of beautiful "Treats" , ladies... Christmas is just around the corner.. I've picked out my stocking stuffer, have...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jerry Luster

April 30, 2013

Todd Turner

July 25, 2018

Best jewelry store in town!

Trena Delarosa Castillo

July 19, 2018

Love this place, friendly staff. Always go here to get my jewelry checked, sized and cleaned!

Heather Self Stoner

July 16, 2018

Always quick on my repairs and does a great job on what I request!

LOADING...