Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Angela Hastings

December 6, 2018

AMAZING SERVICE. Went in with two rings that I wanted combined or in a new setting. Left it at 2:30 and picked it up at 5:00. Ladies working were extremely helpful in helping me decide what to do that would be the best decision for the best price. Weren’t at all about selling products but providing a service. I will definitely be using them again!

Sheila Caya

December 11, 2018

Great customer service. Had jewelry repair done and they did a great job. Also looked at a new ring and the sales associate was very helpful. Would highly recommend

Daylon Wigart

October 19, 2018

I took some rings to have them put together as a set they did the most wonderful job. They made the rings look better than they looked new. Thank you so much!!

Cheryl King

November 6, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at Jim's Jeweler's. The staff was so helpful and courteous. They mounted my beautiful diamond on to my beautiful setting in less than an hour 🤣 Whooooeeee! Another man done gone!!!!!

Elaine Renfroe

September 13, 2018

I have recently purchased, repaired and cleaned several pieces of jewelry from Jim’s Jewelers. The beautiful young lady at the front counter is always so pleasant and professional! My jewelry has always been quickly repaired, shined up and sized! My wedding bands needed to be sautered to engagement band and I surely wasn’t expecting such a precise and excellent job on combining these pieces. He exceeded my expectations by far!

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Todd Turner

July 25, 2018

Best jewelry store in town!

Breanna Cook

July 21, 2018

Very friendly employees!

Trena Delarosa Castillo

July 19, 2018

Love this place, friendly staff. Always go here to get my jewelry checked, sized and cleaned!

Nadalie Black Walker

July 18, 2018

I bought my wedding rings frim Jim’s back in 2006 i love them and they always take care of any cleanings

Heather Self Stoner

July 16, 2018

Always quick on my repairs and does a great job on what I request!

Courtney Folmar-Tuz

July 11, 2018

I got my wedding ring from Jim’s Jewelers. They also do my repairs on all my jewelry. I love this place. Would recommend them to anyone.

Amber Bragg McClenny

June 15, 2018

We took a ring to have it sized down for my daughter. They had it finished in less than two hours! Beautiful job and great service!

Carrie Henderson Parsley

May 23, 2018

Nice people and great service !

Dulce Gabriela Barraza

May 3, 2018

Dana Reeder

April 7, 2018

They were very helpful and friendly. Repaired a couple of necklaces by the next day. Very much appreciated.

Tommy Ricks III

March 15, 2018

Jim’s has great prices and outstanding service. The jeweler made me a custom ring that I designed. Melissa is the best at finding the right jewelry for the occasion.

Vickie Wilson Lovett

March 15, 2018

Awesome place!!!! super fast on repairs etc..... they will always have my business from now on !!! Totally recommend them over all

Shannon-Allora Rooney

February 2, 2018

Linda Al Martin

September 9, 2017

I'm very thankful I found Jim when I moved to Tyler 18 years ago,, and it continues with his sweet daughter Cheryl. Family owned businesses are the best!

Lee Ann Steger Risner

July 20, 2017

They did an amazing job on my rings they remade. It was such a wonderful experience with knowledgeable professionals.

Melissa Ricks

June 15, 2017

Reinetta Bennett Gingles

June 15, 2017

Beautiful, one of a kind jewelry. Staff is always friendly with no pressure. Love the fact repairs are done in house. Have been shopping at Jim's for 30 years!

Lisa Kitchings

June 15, 2017

My husband and I have been doing business with Jim for over 30 years, service is always excellent. If he didn't have what you were looking for he would design it and make it.

Lu Bearden Wegmet

June 11, 2017

I needed to have my wedding ring set resized. Friendly and professional service. Very patient as I was trying to decide exactly what size! 100% satisfaction!

LOADING...