Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Camella McClain

1/6/20

I took my wedding ring in to have a new ring made from it. Tammi was so courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.
She helped me make selections that would comprise my new ring. I was so excited to see it when the work was completed. About 2 1/2 hours after we left the store, I received a text message telling me my ring was ready. I didn't know it would be so soon. My ring is so beautiful and everything I hoped it would be. Thank you for making a special time so amazing. I highly recommend Jim's Jewelers. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The craftmanship was excellent.

James Carey

9/18/19

I brought my grandmother's antique wedding ring to get sized down. I was skeptical about leaving my ring anywhere with anybody. They said it would take 24 hours. So I dropped it off and I didn't even make it home and they were calling me telling me it was finished. They did an awesome job. I made the correct decision by taking it to Jim's. Jim's grandson did an excellent job

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Zoe Orpinedz

September 7, 2021

I had an awesome experience at Jim’s Jewelers. I took my wedding and engagement rings to get soldered. The staff was very professional and friendly. My ring was ready in 2 days and the price was perfect. When I picked up the ring it was so clean and it looked amazing! I highly recommend Jim’s Jewelers to everyone! Zoe

Leigh Enders

June 3, 2021

Incredible experience, the staff is patient and helpful! I had a custom ring done here that I am SO in love with, and they communicated extremely well with me throughout the entire process. My mom recommended that I come here, as she trusts and knows Cheryl personally. I am so glad that I did! She made our experience super exciting and was very attentive as well. Trustworthy and reliable place. You can tell they genuinely care about the experience they provide for their customers. Definitely will be the place I always go to and recommend to others!❤️

Amanda Kemper-Barrett

July 31, 2021

Friendly faces! I dropped my wedding ring off for resizing on Friday (was told 2 business days for pickup) and about 4 hours later on the same day, they has informed me that it was ready for pickup. Would use them again for anything. They have that comfortable vibes, where you don't feel like they could rip you off or such. Go see them with confidence!!! Couldn't ask for more. They have done beautiful job on my ring. All shiny and clean!!

Fred Clause

August 15, 2021

If you need jewelery repair service, this is the place. Fast service at reasonable prices. The jewelry for sale is high quality and they have a really good variety.

Phyllis Scott

June 18, 2021

Great place to buy valuable jewelry, also jewelry repaired, and battery replacement for your watch. Great people.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Morgan K.

03/19/21

My experience at Jim's Jewelers was the best. I brought my eternity wedding band to them to be resized. It's a very a very labor intensive task to resize...READ MORE

Dora S.

09/08/18

Very accommodating staff.. great selection of beautiful "Treats" , ladies... Christmas is just around the corner.. I've picked out my stocking stuffer, have...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jerry Luster

April 30, 2013

Todd Turner

July 25, 2018

Best jewelry store in town!

Trena Delarosa Castillo

July 19, 2018

Love this place, friendly staff. Always go here to get my jewelry checked, sized and cleaned!

Heather Self Stoner

July 16, 2018

Always quick on my repairs and does a great job on what I request!

LOADING...