Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Camella McClain

1/6/20

I took my wedding ring in to have a new ring made from it. Tammi was so courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.
She helped me make selections that would comprise my new ring. I was so excited to see it when the work was completed. About 2 1/2 hours after we left the store, I received a text message telling me my ring was ready. I didn't know it would be so soon. My ring is so beautiful and everything I hoped it would be. Thank you for making a special time so amazing. I highly recommend Jim's Jewelers. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The craftmanship was excellent.

James Carey

9/18/19

I brought my grandmother's antique wedding ring to get sized down. I was skeptical about leaving my ring anywhere with anybody. They said it would take 24 hours. So I dropped it off and I didn't even make it home and they were calling me telling me it was finished. They did an awesome job. I made the correct decision by taking it to Jim's. Jim's grandson did an excellent job

Current Rating in Google: 4.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cindi Sartors

November 6, 2020

They are great for replacing batteries and cost is around $10. I took 3 Fossil watches today and was out in ten minutes!

Tracy Martin

August 28, 2020

The staff is always friendly and willing to help you find what you need. Cheryl always goes above and beyond to see that her customers are taken care of. Thanks Cheryl for all of your help.

samantha breathwit

January 22, 2020

The staff was extremely helpful!!! I legitimately knew nothing about what I needed done for my rings, they explained care and made recommendations that I felt were honest! Super professional and efficient! I couldn’t believe they completed my services as fast as they did, and once I picked up my ring the difference was comical! I couldn’t even remember a time that it looked so good! I will definitely be returning!

Luke Hager

October 24, 2020

They're a lifesaver. The lavalier is beautiful!

Dlisa Sharp

November 21, 2020

Top class jewelry store with the best service!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dora S.

09/08/18

Very accommodating staff.. great selection of beautiful "Treats" , ladies... Christmas is just around the corner.. I've picked out my stocking stuffer, have...READ MORE

Fiona Z.

04/04/17

I went in to get my earrings fixed, other places were quoting me $75-$100 and would take weeks to fix. I went in and they fixed it in 2 seconds, and as a...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jerry Luster

April 30, 2013

Todd Turner

July 25, 2018

Best jewelry store in town!

Trena Delarosa Castillo

July 19, 2018

Love this place, friendly staff. Always go here to get my jewelry checked, sized and cleaned!

Heather Self Stoner

July 16, 2018

Always quick on my repairs and does a great job on what I request!

LOADING...