Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.2 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

J 1127

October 7, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Jim’s Jewelers today and had to leave a review! I called to ask about soldering my wedding and engagement band together. They said it would take about a day to do (another jeweler that I called said it’d be three weeks). Being an addict to “instant gratification,” I decided to go with the “pick up Tuesday” schedule rather than three weeks. I dropped my rings off at approximately 12:30pm and I got the call at 3pm that my ring was finished and ready for pickup. I was blown away at their speed, customer service, and great work. My ring(s) turned out perfectly and their prices simply cannot be beaten. Thank you Jim’s Jewelers!

Allison Damskov

June 12, 2017

Wow!!! I have known Jim since I was a little girl and my mom used to take me into his jewelry store!! It's always amazing to continue to go back to him as an adult and he remembers me!! What a great group of people! Excellent customer service and the work he did to resize my ring was absolutely stunning! My ring looks brand spanking new! I could not be happier! Thank you so much Jim and staff!

Brandon Zarecor

July 27, 2017

I had Dillon do some work for me and it was top notch. He quoted me a couple of days and called me that same afternoon that my item was repaired. I have also looked at some of his custom items and man is the work amazing. I would recommend him and Jim's to anyone. And keep in mind this is also a local business so lets support them.

Teri Dent

June 22, 2017

Great service, friendly people. I will defiantly go back. I had several watches that needed batteries and repairs. Got everything back the same day and prices were very reasonable

Terri Brock

June 9, 2017

I was very pleased with the store. Never been in there before, clean polite staff. Staff quickly to assist me with the repair on my ring that was needed. Had it checked by their jewelr to see if anything other than the stone needing to be reset. He recommended replacing the the prongs on all the marquis due to them being worn down. Very pleased with the service.

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Fiona Z.

4/04/17

I went in to get my earrings fixed, other places were quoting me $75-$100 and would take weeks to fix. I went in and they fixed it in 2 seconds, and as a...READ MORE

Kyle K.

1/03/17

I can't say enough positive about the service I got from Jim's Jewelers about a week ago. I had just purchased an engagement ring for my now Fiancé, and had...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Linda Al Martin

September 9, 2017

I'm very thankful I found Jim when I moved to Tyler 18 years ago,, and it continues with his sweet daughter Cheryl. Family owned businesses are the best!

Tammy Jett

August 25, 2017

Absolutely the best jeweler for repairs, service and those unique sparkles you can't live without!

Lee Ann Steger Risner

July 20, 2017

They did an amazing job on my rings they remade. It was such a wonderful experience with knowledgeable professionals.

Melissa Ricks

June 15, 2017

Reinetta Bennett Gingles

June 15, 2017

Beautiful, one of a kind jewelry. Staff is always friendly with no pressure. Love the fact repairs are done in house. Have been shopping at Jim's for 30 years!

Lisa Kitchings

June 15, 2017

My husband and I have been doing business with Jim for over 30 years, service is always excellent. If he didn't have what you were looking for he would design it and make it.

Lu Bearden Wegmet

June 11, 2017

I needed to have my wedding ring set resized. Friendly and professional service. Very patient as I was trying to decide exactly what size! 100% satisfaction!

Erika Dobbs

May 25, 2017

Great customer service!!! Friendly people! Highly recommend! 😀

Amanda Folmar

April 22, 2017

Sami Rae Salinas

April 8, 2017

Was in desperate need to get my necklace fixed. This necklace holds sentimental value and needed it right away before Going into labor and delivery. They were able to fix this shortly before closing time. I cannot thank them enough!!!! Will definitely recommend them!!! Thank you Jim's Jewelers !!!! ���

Carolyn Pirtle Bockmon

February 27, 2017

Susie Waller

January 12, 2017

Adorable people and owner is First class ...I love her commercials !

Nancy K Anderson Faber

September 24, 2016

Lovely facility, exquisite inventory. Sales and service personnel are friendly, knowledgable, and no pressure.

Breana Johnson

August 31, 2016

Reanna Jackson

December 2, 2015

Best jewelry store around! Fast, quality service and the nicest people to work with!

Sammy- Tammy Meadows

October 5, 2015

Breane Harvill

September 17, 2015

Great place to go, very nice and helpful people there to help you with whatever you needs are. Will alway be getting my stuff from now on. I would recommend Jims to anyone around Tx, it would be well worth your drive

Alma Soria

August 28, 2015

Beverly Scruggs Nelson

February 25, 2015

Excellent experiences! Would highly recommend this family business!

Josh Ryan Davis

December 24, 2014

The "Best one of a kind" Jewelry you will ever find!! Great people to do business with!

Billie Marshall Coleman

October 22, 2014

Tim Rogers

August 19, 2014

What a great family business. I'm honored to recommend fellow colleagues, Jim & Judy. They have been an encouragement to us in the jewelry business.

Naomi Harrell

July 16, 2014

David Walker

March 15, 2014

LOADING...