Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

samantha breathwit

January 22, 2020

The staff was extremely helpful!!! I legitimately knew nothing about what I needed done for my rings, they explained care and made recommendations that I felt were honest! Super professional and efficient! I couldn’t believe they completed my services as fast as they did, and once I picked up my ring the difference was comical! I couldn’t even remember a time that it looked so good! I will definitely be returning!

Camella McClain

January 20, 2020

I took my wedding ring to Jim's to have a new ring made from it. Tammi was so courteous and knowledgeable. She helped me make selections to create my new ring. About 2 1/2 hours after we left the store, I received a text letting me know my ring was ready. It is so beautiful, and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Jim's. Their work is magnificent, and I had such an enjoyable experience. They made a special time even more special for me. Thank you for everything.

Lynda Gayle

January 18, 2020

I’m so impressed! I brought in some pieces for repairs and sizing, thinking I would have to leave them and come back another day to pick them up. The staff were wonderful, and they took care of everything in under 30 minutes! And what beautiful things they have! I highly recommend Jim’s Jewelers.

Jackie Blaser

January 18, 2020

My mother-in-law used Jim’s. I have 2 rings she had crafted there. She passed in 2007 at 87. I have used Jim’s for 40 years. Best service. Quality work. Great people. A Tyler staple for generations.

Dale Golden

December 7, 2019

My Mother passed away recently. I took some of her old jewelry in for repair and cleaning. Melissa was so very patient, courteous and helpful. She helped me identify those pieces worth bringing back to life. Jim’s was super efficient, with same-day service. I couldn’t be happier or more pleased with the overall experience. Jim’s is now my go-to Jeweler!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dora S.

09/08/18

Very accommodating staff.. great selection of beautiful "Treats" , ladies... Christmas is just around the corner.. I've picked out my stocking stuffer, have...READ MORE

Fiona Z.

04/04/17

I went in to get my earrings fixed, other places were quoting me $75-$100 and would take weeks to fix. I went in and they fixed it in 2 seconds, and as a...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Todd Turner

July 25, 2018

Best jewelry store in town!

Breanna Cook

July 21, 2018

Very friendly employees!

Trena Delarosa Castillo

July 19, 2018

Love this place, friendly staff. Always go here to get my jewelry checked, sized and cleaned!

Nadalie Black Walker

July 18, 2018

I bought my wedding rings frim Jim’s back in 2006 i love them and they always take care of any cleanings

Heather Self Stoner

July 16, 2018

Always quick on my repairs and does a great job on what I request!

Courtney Folmar-Tuz

July 11, 2018

I got my wedding ring from Jim’s Jewelers. They also do my repairs on all my jewelry. I love this place. Would recommend them to anyone.

Amber Bragg McClenny

June 15, 2018

We took a ring to have it sized down for my daughter. They had it finished in less than two hours! Beautiful job and great service!

Carrie Henderson Parsley

May 23, 2018

Nice people and great service !

Dulce Gabriela Barraza

May 3, 2018

Dana Reeder

April 7, 2018

They were very helpful and friendly. Repaired a couple of necklaces by the next day. Very much appreciated.

LOADING...