Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Gerri Hollada

August 8, 2019

I had 2 rings down-sized, stone replacement in another ring & a new watch battery placement....the service at Jim's was fantastic and all of these services were completed in a afternoon! VERY SATISFIED! Definitely, will use them for jewelry needs.

Rich Dyer

July 16, 2019

Had my wedding ring resized. Cheryl was extremely helpful & said there would be a quick turnaround. Within two hours, I received a text that the ring was finished. It fit perfectly & was polished to look like new. Also, I got to meet Judy, the voice of Jim’s jewelers. Great service & staff.

Charlotte Beasley

June 19, 2019

Have had two pieces of jewelry repaired there, quick service, reasonable price and excellent customer service. They have gorgeous jewelry there also!

A Gragert

June 8, 2019

I took my 10 year old engagement to Jim’s Jewlers to get resized and cleaned — they did an outstanding job! It truly looks better than new and I couldn’t be happier with the result, service, and price. Highly recommend.

Glenwood Blind & Awning

January 3, 2019

This place is awesome I needed a special Christmas gift custom made for my wife and of course I waited to the last minute I went in with a picture about ten days before Christmas and not only did they make the perfect necklace they made it under my budget. It is a beautiful star just like my wife wanted. She absolutely loves it thank you guys so much. I will never shop any other jewelry store.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dora S.

09/08/18

Very accommodating staff.. great selection of beautiful "Treats" , ladies... Christmas is just around the corner.. I've picked out my stocking stuffer, have...READ MORE

Fiona Z.

04/04/17

I went in to get my earrings fixed, other places were quoting me $75-$100 and would take weeks to fix. I went in and they fixed it in 2 seconds, and as a...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Todd Turner

July 25, 2018

Best jewelry store in town!

Breanna Cook

July 21, 2018

Very friendly employees!

Trena Delarosa Castillo

July 19, 2018

Love this place, friendly staff. Always go here to get my jewelry checked, sized and cleaned!

Nadalie Black Walker

July 18, 2018

I bought my wedding rings frim Jim’s back in 2006 i love them and they always take care of any cleanings

Heather Self Stoner

July 16, 2018

Always quick on my repairs and does a great job on what I request!

Courtney Folmar-Tuz

July 11, 2018

I got my wedding ring from Jim’s Jewelers. They also do my repairs on all my jewelry. I love this place. Would recommend them to anyone.

Amber Bragg McClenny

June 15, 2018

We took a ring to have it sized down for my daughter. They had it finished in less than two hours! Beautiful job and great service!

Carrie Henderson Parsley

May 23, 2018

Nice people and great service !

Dulce Gabriela Barraza

May 3, 2018

Dana Reeder

April 7, 2018

They were very helpful and friendly. Repaired a couple of necklaces by the next day. Very much appreciated.

Tommy Ricks III

March 15, 2018

Jim’s has great prices and outstanding service. The jeweler made me a custom ring that I designed. Melissa is the best at finding the right jewelry for the occasion.

Vickie Wilson Lovett

March 15, 2018

Awesome place!!!! super fast on repairs etc..... they will always have my business from now on !!! Totally recommend them over all

Shannon-Allora Rooney

February 2, 2018

Linda Al Martin

September 9, 2017

I'm very thankful I found Jim when I moved to Tyler 18 years ago,, and it continues with his sweet daughter Cheryl. Family owned businesses are the best!

LOADING...